Skip to main content

2021 June Expo

Sponsors:

All of the exhibitors for the 2021 June Education Event are NSR affiliate members who are committed to the success of your business, the REALTOR® association, and the real estate industry. Each exhibitor will be sharing their expertise during the Grab Bag session on Day 1 (June 10th). The recordings of those sessions will be added to the expo profiles below so you can continue to learn from the exhibitors and their businesses.

Check out our fantastic exhibitors!

The Koutsos Team, CrossCountry Mortgage

George Koutsos

P: 978-777-4663

E: george.koutsos@myccmortgage.com

W: www.georgekoutsos.com

99 Rosewood Drive, Suite 225

Danvers, MA 01923

Connect today!

Draper & Kramer Mortgage Corp.

Patty Gabriel

P: 978-423-3006

E: patty.gabriel@dkmortgage.com

W: www.dkmortgage.com/gabriel

140 Commonwealth Ave, Suite 108

Danvers, MA 01923

Connect today!
Draper & Kramer Mortgage Corp. company logo
Envoy Mortgage company logo

Envoy Mortgage

Anthony Lapolla

P: 978-210-0728

E: alapolla@envoymortgage.com

W: www.anthonyatenvoy.com

1 Maple St, 2nd Floor

Danvers, MA 01923

Connect today!

Fidelity National Title

Jacquelyn Medeiros

P: 781-710-3537

E: jacquelyn.medeiros@fnf.com

W: www.nationalagency.fnf.com/ma/fntic

133 Federal St, 3rd Floor

Boston, MA 02110

Connect today!
Gilmore & Gilmore Attorneys at Law company logo

Gilmore & Gilmore, LLC

Rick Gilmore & Rachel Hollingsworth

P: 978-777-3480

E: rick@gilmoregilmore.com

W: www.gilmoregilmore.com

19 Cherry St

Danvers, MA 01923

Connect today!

Guaranteed Rate

Brian Mahoney

P: 978-731-9405

E: bmahoney@rate.com

W: www.rate.com/brianmahoney

8 Essex Center Dr, Suite 305

Peabody, MA 01960

Connect today!
Guaranteed Rate company logo

Law Offices of Matthew T. Desrochers

Matthew T. Desrochers

P: 781-279-1822

E: matthewtdesrochers@gmail.com

W: www.mtdlawma.com

274 Main St, Suite 208

Reading, MA 01867

Connect today!

MassHousing

Natasha Boye

P: 617-854-1000

E: nboye@masshousing.com

W: www.masshousing.com

One Beacon St, 6th Floor

Boston, MA 02108

Connect today!
MLS PIN company logo

MLS Property Information Network Inc

P: 800-695-3000

E: support@mlspin.com

W: www.mlspin.com

904 Hartford Tpk

Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Click here to view the Virtual Expo recording!

Connect today!

My Mad Packers

Terry Cappuccio

P: 781-985-6574

E: terry@mymadpackers.com

W: www.mymadpackers.com

PO Box 3

Malden, MA 02148

Connect today!
My MAD Packers company logo
Pillar to Post Home Inspectors company logo

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors

Adaias Souza

P: 978-338-3211

E: adaias.souza@pillartopost.com

W: www.adaiassouza.pillartopost.com

29 Dodge St, Suite 183

Beverly, MA 01915

Click here to view the Virtual Expo recording!

Connect today!

RJ Home Inspections

Adam Wright

P: 800-253-4402

E: rjinspections@erols.com

W: www.rjhomeinspection.com

270 Lawrence St

Methuen, MA 01844

Click here to view the Virtual Expo recording!

Connect today!
RJ Home Inspections company logo

STELMAN LAW

Jeff Stelman

P: 978-774-4600

E: jeff@stelmanlaw.com

100 Conifer Hill Dr, Suite 304

Danvers, MA 01923

Total Mortgage

Tony Barletta

P: 781-223-0845

E: tony@totalmortgage.com

W: www.tonybarlettajr.com

9 Dane St

Beverly, MA 01915

Connect today!
Total Mortgage company logo