Scenic imagery

NSAR REALTOR of the Year is Cynthia Nina-Soto


The prestigious award was announced through a COVID-19 friendly Facebook Video Premiere featuring 2019 ROTY, Jan Pellegrini, Keller Williams Realty, Beverly; 1993 & 2004 ROTY Pam Cote, RE/MAX Advantage, Beverly; 2016 ROTY Sarah MacBurnie Liporto, Keller Williams Realty, Beverly; 2014 & 2018 ROTY Amy Wallick, J. Barrett & Company, Prides Crossing; and NSAR CEO Susan Kline.

The prestigious award recognizes one outstanding member each year who has, in the past 18 months, made a significant contribution to the advancement of the real estate profession, association and community at large. Find all of NSAR's Past Recipients Here.

An NSAR member since January 2016, Cynthia Nina-Soto is a strong advocate of affordable housing and housing accessibility. She is the current President of NSAR, Town Monitor for the City of Salem and a First-Time Homebuyer class instructor.

Active at all three levels of the REALTOR® association, Cynthia is a Crystal “R” RPAC investor and member of the MAR Board of Directors, Government Affairs, and Forms Committees and Chair of the Consumer Awareness Task Force. She has attended the NAR Mid-year meetings and the NAR Convention in San Francisco.

Very involved with the City of Salem, Cynthia is Vice-Chair of the City of Salem Scholarship and Education Committee and is a member of the Salem Redevelopment Authority. Cynthia has provided public testimony at Salem City Council meetings pursuant to zoning changes that are supported by the REALTOR® association.
She has a passion for homeownership and our association; she inspires us all.

Congratulations Cynthia!


back to list button

News Resources:

There are no resources for this news article.